Home Page




Members of Parliament Help Icon

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Address Phone Number Email
Nigel Adams, MP SELBY AND AINSTY Selby & Ainsty Conservative Campaign Centres,
17 High Street,
Tadcaster, LS24 9AP
01937 838088 or 0207 219 7141 nigel.adams.mp@parliament.uk
Andrew Jones, MP HARROGATE AND KNARESBOROUGH Harrogate and Knaresborough Conservatives,
57 East Parade,
Harrogate, HG1 5LQ
01423 529614 andrew.jones.mp@parliament.uk
Julian Smith, MP SKIPTON AND RIPON Skipton & Ripon Conservatives,
Churchill House,
19 Otley Street,
Skipton, BD23 1DY
01756 792092 juliansmith@skiptonandriponconservatives.com